FBLA District

This past Wednesday, Acorn FBLA competed at the District Conference at the Fort Smith Convention Center. Keagan Jennings was elected as District I Secretary, and Macy Pyron was appointed District I Parliamentarian. They will serve in the 2020-21 school year. In the event competition, Makenna Goss placed second in Public Speaking. Several other students participated in state-level events, which will be judged at the state conference in April. These students prepared and worked hard this year, and it has paid off. Everyone at the Ouachita River School District is proud of their hard work. Thank you, FBLA students, for representing Acorn High School well!!! Hard work pays offf.