Skip to main content

ORSD Board Members

2017-18 ORSD Board Members

President-- Chris Tedder
Vice-President-- Cheryl Boyd
Secretary-- Gene Monk
Lana Philpot
Jason Neugent
Annette Hays

Rhonda Anderson

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Acorn Campus Preschool Application

ORSD Substitute Information. Click on the link below to start your application process.

ORSD Student Handbook

Contact Information

Ouachita River School District
143 Polk 96
Mena, Arkansas 71953
Phone: 1-479-394-2348
Fax: 1-479-394-6687

School Calender

Wellness Policy

E-Note Sign-Up

Staff Resources