Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 70)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Barnes, Linda
Science Teacher
lbarnes@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Barr, Michael
Math Teacher
mbarr@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Bohlman, Amanda
Kindergarten Teacher
abohlman@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Bohlman, Scott
ALE Teacher & Baseball Coach
sbohlman@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Carmack, Lorri
Teacher
lcarmack@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Carmack, Patty
Teacher - 7-12 English
pcarmack@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Couch, Valerie
Music Teacher
vcouch@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Daniels, Lisa
GT Coordinator/ AE Instructor
ldaniels@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Davis, Jack
4th Grade Teacher
jdavis@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Davis, Janet
High School English Teacher
ldavis@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Edwards, William
Oden High School Principal
wedwards@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Edwards, William
English 7-8
wedwards@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Ellison, Rick
Counselor
rellison@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Flatte, Larrita
Literacy Coach
lflatte@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Goodner, Lori
1st Grade Teacher
lori.goodner@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Gustafson, Margaret
2nd Grade Teacher
mgustafson@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Hackworth, Pam
3rd-6th Literacy
phackworth@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Haggard, Kristen
Business Teacher
khaggard@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Hawkins, John
Science Teacher
jhawkins@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Heath, Linda
Counselor
lheath@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Holliday, Amanda
Paraprofessional-Middle School
aholliday@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Howard, Susan
GT Coordinator
showard@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Hughes, Susan
FACS
shughes@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Jackson, Becky
4th Grade Teacher
bjackson@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Jackson, Michael
Health Teacher/Coach
mjackson@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Jackson, Sydney
Acorn High School FACS Teacher
sjackson@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Kennedy, Stacy
Computer Lab Facilitator
skennedy@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Kesterson, Tina
5th Grade Teacher
tkesterson@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Lane, Davelynn
Acorn Elementary Principal
dlane@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Ledbetter, Chris
High School Teacher/Coach
cledbetter@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Ledbetter, Kylynn
5th and 6th grade Math Teacher
Ouachita River School District
Lyle, Mindy
RMCC/Virtual Computer Lab Facilitator
mlyleOuachita River School District
Lyle, Shannon
Acorn High School Principal
slyle@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Mabry, Leo
English Teacher / Acorn High Special Ed teacher
lmabry@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
McAnulty, Jessica
Elementary Music Teacher
jmcanulty@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Mcgee, Michelle
Science Teacher
mmcgee@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Medford, Kathy
Federal Programs Coordinator--Instructional Facilitator
kmedford@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Morrison, Elicia
3rd- 6th Math and Science
emorrison@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Myers, Kendra
3rd Grade Teacher
kmyers@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Nance, Jennifer
Third Grade Math and Science Teacher
jnance@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Neufeld, Jerusha
English 7, 8, Pre-AP 9, 12
jneufeld@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Newcomb, Judy
Reading Coach
jnewcomb@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Norman, Barry
Agri Teacher
bnorman@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Norman, Ruth
Oden Elementary Secretary
rnorman@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Olmstead, Stephanie
Library Media Specialist
solmstead@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Olmstead, Stephen
OHS Social Studies
saolmstead@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Padilla, Kathy
9th-12th Math Teacher
kpadilla@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Pearce, Glynda
Acorn High School Librarian
gpearce@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Pearson, Lisa
5th Grade Teacher
labernathy@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Pennington, James
Agri Teacher
jpennington@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Philpot, Apryl
Math teacher/Counselor
aphilpot@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Posey, Kimberly
Elementary Librarian
kposey@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Priddy, Kendra
1st Grade Teacher
kpriddy@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Reyer, Donna
Ode Maddox Elementary Principal
dreyer@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Saylors, Kerry
OHS Basketball Coach
ksaylors@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Singleton, Colby
High School English
csingleton@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Spradlin, James
Middle School Social Studies
jspradlin@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Sprague, Rebecca
Kindergarten Teacher
rsprague@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Staggs, Tamara
Elementary Teacher
tstaggs@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
Stapp, Phyllis
Art
pstaff@orsd.k12.ar.usOuachita River School District
I<  <  >  >I